Covid Updates

Procedures Covid-19 – Update 1

By March 31, 2020May 12th, 2020No Comments

Dear Clients/Suppliers/Friends,
Following our communication last week, we would like to give you an update on how we can continue to work together during the COVID-19 situation.

OFFICE

In order to protect the health and safety of our team and clients, we are currently fully operational remotely, ensuring the continuity of answering calls, emails, estimates and enquiries.

WAREHOUSE

Pre-arranged containers and trucks are still being unloaded at specific times, with a reduce number of staff (whom attend the premises with their own means of transport) and always following the guidelines provided by the UK Government and health and safety consultants.

HOW TO CONTACT US

By phone on 020 7720 9944, between 7.30am and 6pm

Emails:

Rogerio Moutinho, Managing Director rogerio@mglw.co.uk

Marcelo Carvalho, Director marcelo@mglw.co.uk

Jose Almeida, General Manager jose@mglw.co.uk

Ricardo Miranda, Senior Sales Associate ricardo@mglw.co.uk

Horacio Gouveia, Senior Sales Associate and Accounts horacio@mglw.co.uk

Yvonne Rodrigues, Accounts Associate yvonne@mglw.co.uk

Elvidio Trindade, Sales Associate elvidio@mglw.co.uk

Gervasio Artuso, Sales Associate and Stock gervasio@mglw.co.uk

Leandro Amaro, Sales Associate and Stock lendro@mglw.co.uk

We take the opportunity to thank you for your understanding and our colleagues for their commitment during these challenging times.

Hoping that circumstances improve at the earliest and a steady recovery to all, we remain at your disposal, committed to assist in whatever way we can.

Kind regards,

MGLW


Notice: Undefined variable: Structured_Data in /home2/mglw/public_html/wp-content/plugins/covid-19-alert/inc/actions-filters.php on line 219

Covid-19 Update

Hope this finds you safe and well. Following the latest PM's announcement of 10.05, we would like to reiterate our commitment to continue with our services following government guidelines. We are open for visits everyday, from Monday to Friday between 8am-5pm by appointment.
Deliveries and collections can also be arranged, with the team always readily available on email and to answer your call.
We would really like to hear from you, extending our services and support to get through these challenging times together.
Stay well and safe.

More COVID-19 Advice